FREE SHIPPING FROM 60 EUROS(see conditions)

FREE DELIVERY FROM 60 EUROS
(see conditions)

FREE SHIPPING FROM 60 EUROS(see conditions)

FREE DELIVERY FROM 60 EUROS
(see conditions)

Purple Skittles

From €7,50/gr

Purple Skittles CBD flower is characterised by its sweet berry, citrus, grapefruit and grape flavours. A surprisingly tropical bite that you won't want to miss! Purple Skittles is known for its relaxing properties, as well as its morale boosting effects.

Flavours : Sweet - Fruity - Candy

Pure Extract CBD - icon check  Fast delivery by DPD
Pure Extract CBD - icon check  Discreet packaging
Pure Extract CBD - icon check  Secure payment

Description

The CBD Purple Skittles flower has a beautiful, compact appearance and is light green in colour. Its buds are dense and covered with orange pistils. It is an excellent strain for letting go. Purple Skittles allows you to relax and unwind with a clear conscience. Purple Skittles is used by people who are prone to stress and anxiety disorders of all kinds. By reducing the intensity of neural activity, it improves mild to moderate depressive states: stress, anxiety, depression, paranoia, anxiety attacks, etc. Consumed in the morning or during the day, it will give you the smile and the motivation to face your day.

Origin of the strain 

Professional cannabis growers have produced Purple Skittles CBD as a result of hybridisation. This flower is the result of a long process of selection and cross-breeding to obtain a hybrid Purple Skittles with a high CBD concentration. Purple Skittles is originally a cross between a Grapefruit with sweet and fruity characteristics and a Grape Ape, both of which are known for their soothing effects. 

How to use it 

Ideal for consumption before a period of great stress, before exams or during anxiety. Also use in the evening to reduce stress before going to sleep. You have 3 consumption options: ✔ Infuse for about ten minutes in a fatty substance or as a tea in hot water. ✔ To be consumed orally by mixing the flower with fats to make pastries or other food preparations. ✔ By inhalation by spraying over 170 degrees with a spray bottle.

Composition

Culture type : Indoor Strain :Grapefruit x Grape Ape CBD rate : +- 12% THC rate : < 0,17% Note : Our CBD flowers and resins are organically grown in Europe, without pesticides and in compliance with European law, containing less than 0.2% THC.
Note this product
Weight ND
Weight

2g (€10/g), 5g (€9/g), 10g (€8.5/g), 25g (€7.5/g), 50g (€6.5/g), 100g (€5.50/g)

Notice

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "Purple Skittles

Your e-mail address will not be published.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 60 EUROS (voir conditions)

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 60 EUROS
(voir conditions)

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 60 EUROS (voir conditions)

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À PARTIR DE 60 EUROS
(voir conditions)

Purple Skittles

20,00

La fleur de Purple Skittles CBD est caractérisée par ses saveurs de baie sucrée, agrumes, pamplemousse et raisin. Une bouchée tropicale surprenante dont vous ne sauriez vous passer ! La Purple Skittles est connue pour ses propriétés relaxantes, ainsi que ses effets boostant sur le morale.

Saveurs :  Sucrée – Fruitée – Bonbon

Effacer
Rate this product

Description

La fleur de CBD Purple Skittles a une belle apparence très compacte et est de couleur vert clair. Ses têtes sont denses et couvertes de pistils orangés. C’est une excellente variété pour lâcher prise. La Purple Skittles vous permet de vous détendre et de vous relaxer en toute conscience. La Purple Skittles est utilisée par les personnes sujettes au stress et aux troubles anxieux de toutes sortes. En atténuant l’intensité de l’activité neurale, elle améliore des états dépressifs légers à modérés : le stress, anxiété, dépression, paranoïa, crise d’angoisse, etc. Consommée le matin ou en journée, elle vous donnera le sourire et la motivation d’affronter votre journée.

Origine de la souche 

Les cultivateurs professionnels en Cannabis ont réalisé la Purple Skittles CBD suite à un travail d’hybridation. Cette fleur résulte d’un long travail de sélection et de croisements afin d’obtenir une Purple Skittles hybride hautement concentrée en CBD. À l’origine, la Purple Skittles résulte d’un croisement entre une Grapefruit aux caractéristiques douces et fruitées, ainsi que d’une Grape Ape toutes deux reconnues pour leurs effets apaisants. 

Conseils d’utilisation 

Idéale pour une consommation avant une grosse période de stress, avant des examens ou lors d’angoisse. Consommez également le soir afin de réduire le stress avant d’aller dormir. Vous avez 3 possibilités de consommation : ✔  Infuser une dizaine de minutes dans un corps gras ou en tisane dans de l’eau chaude. ✔  Consommer par voie orale en mélangeant la fleur à des matières grasses pour faire des pâtisseries ou autres préparations alimentaires. ✔  Par inhalation en vaporisant à plus de 170 degrés à l’aide d’un vaporisateur.

Composition

Type de culture : Indoor Souche :Grapefruit x Grape Ape Taux de CBD : +- 12% Taux de THC : < 0,17% Note : Nos fleurs de CBD et résines sont issues d’agriculture biologique européenne, cultivées sans pesticides et conformes à la loi européenne en contenant moins de 0,2% de THC.

Brand

Pure Extract CBD

cbd
PoidsND
Weight

2g (€10/g), 5g (€9/g), 10g (€8.5/g), 25g (€7.5/g), 50g (€6.5/g), 100g (€5.50/g)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Purple Skittles”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.